GREYHAWK announces new 5-song EP on Fighter Records 1st song, cover art & tracklist revealed!

 US Epic Power/Heavy Metallers GREYHAWK, have just announced details of what will be their new 5-song EP that will be entitled “Call of the Hawk” from which we advance their first single, as well as the cover art and tracklist. Release date for “Call of the Hawk” is scheduled for February 8th, 2022 on CD and Digital format.

     After their successful debut album “Keepers of the Flame” in 2020, with which they took the scene by surprise due to its great quality, GREYHAWK wasted no time, despite being in the middle of a pandemic, and worked on new songs, from which 5 were chosen for this new work where they continue their mix in equal parts, of traditional Heavy Metal, shred and Power Metal with some modern elements, blazing guitar solos, driving rhythms and soaring operatic vocals, harkening back to Heavy Metal’s glory days.

Tracklist for “Call of the Hawk” is as follows:

01. Steelbound
02. Call of the Hawk
03. Demon Star
04. Shattered Heart
05. Take the Throne

     Release date for GREYHAWK Call of the Hawk” will be 8th of February 2022 through Fighter Records on CD & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out GREYHAWK official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

New GREYHAWK video-clip online!


New GREYHAWK lyric-video online!


New GREYHAWK video-clip online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.