Nevada’s TRIUMPH set release date for new INHUMAN ASSAULT album, reveal first track – features members of BLASPHEMOUS CREATION, RITUAL GENOCIDE+++

Today, Inhuman Assault Productions announces March 15th as the international release date for the highly anticipated second album of Nevada’s TriumphRetaliation Warfare, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

Hailing from Reno, Nevada, Triumph is a lone-wolf abomination evoked by Immolater (Ritual Genocide, Ancient Malignity, Blasphemous Creation) in 2019. The band’s debut album, Edict of Iron Ascendancy, was released by Inhuman Assault on CD and tape t the end of 2020.

Lyrically, Triumph represents the total annihilation of weakness and the conquering of one’s self, hence the band name. Other lyrical subjects are hate, war, disgust, death, honor, chaos, destruction, genocide, and supremacy. 

Triumph came into existence right before the global Covid pandemic hit. Immolater has been involved with many different projects over the past decade and has been performing live/ releasing music consistently throughout those years. After dealing with lots of hardships and obstacles with band members, he decided that doing a solo band was the right direction to go. It was time for something new & relentless. He felt a great impulse for total control of the music; thus, Triumph was born. 

Both war march and war machine – a war “marchine,” perhaps? – Triumph‘s second full-length assault is merciless and mesmerizing in its single-minded focus. Scything and slashing, pulsing and primitive, and uniquely locating the elusive balance between all-consuming chaos and martial order, not for nothing is this new record titled Retaliation Warfare. Immolater’s ultraviolence spreads in all directions, sparing no one and nothing, these waves of wild black/death barbarity cresting and then crushing the listener. Maniacs for Canada’s Revenge, Black Witchery, and Spain’s Proclamation will be pleased; all others will cower in fear. Prepare for Retaliation Warfare!

Begin preparations with the brand-new track “Oblivion Barrage” HERE at Inhuman Assault‘s Bandcamp, where the album can also be preordered. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Triumph (Nevada)’s Retaliation Warfare
1. Holocaust Siege
2. Slave Parasite
3. Oblivion Barrage
4. Conquer or Succumb
5. Inexorable Force
6. Annihilate The Inferior
7. Sigil Conflagration
8. Affliction Storm


Related posts

Nevada’s TRIUMPH stream new INHUMAN ASSAULT album at – features members of BLASPHEMOUS CREATION, RITUAL GENOCIDE+++


Nevada’s TRIUMPH premiere new track at – features members of BLASPHEMOUS CREATION, RITUAL GENOCIDE+++


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More