BÂ’A set release date for new OSMOSE album

Today, Osmose Productions announces March 24th as the international release date for Bâ’a‘s highly anticipated second album, Egrégore.

Bâ’a offers here its second album, Egrégore, with a sound always faithful to a black metal eager to be both traditional and nonetheless fitting perfectly into the current musical landscape. 

The lyrics and concept of the album are once again the backbone of the opus. Based on the principle of polarity resulting from the hermetic philosophy and an interpretation of the four horsemen of the apocalypse, the band offers here a reflection on Good and Evil as well as the reason for our presence down here below. 

Egrégore is, in definitive, a way of the cross.

First track premiere to be revealed on February 17th. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Bâ’a’s Egrégore

1. In Umbra et Luce [9:44]
2. Domitor [5:53]
3. Bellum [6:37]
4. Fames [6:32]
5. Obitusque [8:11]
6. Urbi et Orbi Clamant [5:14]


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.