SEPULCHRAL – Debut Album “From Beyond The Burial Mound” via Soulseller Records – Trackstream and Details revealed

Spanish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL have unleashed a first song from their upcoming debut album “From Beyond The Burial Mound“! 

You can check out “Harbor of Drifting Souls” at this location: 

From Beyond The Burial Mound” will be released via Soulseller Records on February 25th 2022 on CD, LP and digitally. It was recorded by the band members themselves, mixed and mastered by Gorka Pérez and features a cover art by Jaime P.S..  
Hailing from the Basque country of Spain, the wretched entity called SEPULCHRAL crawled out of the coffin in 2016. Main composer Dusk gathered some ghouls to deliver an unrelentless form of putrid metal of death in the form of 2 demos and one EP. Now, SEPULCHRAL arise from the tomb with their first full-length, packed with catchy, putrid, crusty death metal that will make you jump from your coffin! 

Pre-orders: (World) +++ (Americas)

01. The Funerary Dirge
02. Harbor of Drifting Souls
03. Ceremony of Putrefaction
04. Sepulchral Fumes
05. Cursed Epitaph
06. Coffin Miasma
07. Tombstone Thrower
08. Caravan of Putrid Flesh
09. Bastards from the Grave
10. Blood Freak (Necrophagia Cover)
11. Eyes Like Burning Catacombs 

Dusk – Bass / Vocals
Gaueko – Vocals
Gorka – Guitars / Drums +++ +++

Related posts

SEPULCHRAL – From Beyond The Burial Mound – Full Album Stream


SEPULCHRAL – New Single ‘Tombstone Thrower’ revealed


SEPULCHRAL – New Trackstream –  “Sepulchral Fumes” 


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.