BAALZAGOTH present video to the first song from upcoming debut album

Baalzagoth already present video to the first song from upcoming debut album „Morbid Persecutions which will be released in April 2022 with cooperation of Polish label Mara Production.

Music was recorded, mixed and mastered by Filip “Heinrich” Hałucha at Heinrich House Studio. In the past he cooperated with such bands as AzarathBehemothDeus Mortem and Hate.

Cover artwork by Jesus Lhysta “Rotted Artist” (Codex NeroHegony)
Band photo by Michał “Goldmoon” Kwaśniewski
Video was done in cooperation with:

  • shots in the field – Dawid Marciniak
  • live video – Kaj “4Kai” Brzeziński (during The Last Words Of Death IX)
  • post-production – Temira De Temirin (Nocturnal BreedCorrupterSoulcarrion)


  1. Desolation
  2. Unholy War
  3. Aborted
  4. Suffering
  5. Revenge
  6. Reapers of Minds
  7. Pagans’ Hell
  8. Eternal Oblivion
  9. In Nomine…

Short biography of the band:

Baalzagoth is an intergenerational band that started in 2019. The first rehearsals took place in August 2019. The intention of the band was to move towards old school death metal, but the material recorded for the first album, which is to be released in 2022, is embodied in the areas of death, black and doom metal. The themes of the songs are violence, death, existentialism and anti-religion. It is influenced by various inspirations, as well as the age range of each of the members. The youngest of them – the drummer, is currently 13 years old, and the group leader is 46 years old.


Oktavius Hellhammer – vocal
Młody – drums
Grave – lead guitar
Maathi – rhytm guitar
Asmodaeus – bass

Baalzagoth in the Internet


Related posts

Polish death metallers BAALZAGOTH published new videoclip


OUT NOW! Polish band BAALZAGOTH releasing debut album “Morbid Persecutions”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More