Dark Metal Prophets DIVISION:DARK Stream New Single (feat. ORDEN OGAN’s Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann)!

Prophecy coming on February 11, 2022 on Drakkar Entertainment!

Industrial metal prophets, DIVISION:DARK, have shared a brand new track taken from their upcoming, first full-length album. Prophecy will be out on February 11, 2022 through Drakkar Entertainment, and features a high class list of guest musicians!

After the yet anonymous collective – just known as the prophets Ezekiel, Abel, Judas, Aaron and Natanel – introduced their first single “Stärker als Gott” featuring Anna Lux & Eric Fish as well as just recently, “Twisted Game” (featuring Vicky Psarakis of THE AGONIST), DIVISION:DARK have shared another blistering song taken from their upcoming Prophecy! To carry their message into the world, this time the band invited Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann (Orden Ogan) as their envoy. Watch the new video for the homonymous “Division:Dark” here:

On their upcoming debut, DIVISION:DARK will take you on a bombastic ride through industrial metal enriched with epic melodies and yet darkest, bleak and heavy sounds. From a musical as well as lyrical perspective, the album marks the first stage of DIVISION:DARK’s Prophecy, that judgment day will be upon us soon. The guest feature list on this apocalyptic journey and literally on every single track reads impressive, especially for a debut album, as DIVISION:DARK will be joined by top-notch musicians such as Vicky PsarakisAnneke van GiersbergenLex (Megaherz), Blutengel’s Chris PohlAnna Murphy of Eluveitie and many more! Get ready for the revelation, as judgment day is about to come; yet the journey of DIVISION:DARK has just begun…

Prophecy was produced at the Creative Lounge in Majorca  and will be available as CD Digipak and Box set on February 11, 2022 through Drakkar Entertainment. Pre-order your copy now at THIS LOCATION!

01. Eve (feat. Isra Ramos)
02. Stärker Als Gott (feat. Anna Lux & Eric Fish)
03. Twisted Game (feat. Vicky Psarakis)
04. Bevor Wir Wieder Asche Sind (feat. Lex)
05. (They’re All) Hypocrites (feat. Chris Pohl)
06. Division:Dark (feat. Seeb)
07. Der Letzte Tanz (Dino Serci & Otto Dix)
08. Still Meinen Durst (feat. Frank Herzig / Schattenmann)
09. The Art In Artificial (feat. Scarlet Dorn)
10. Destination (feat. Steffi Stuber)
11. Promise (feat. Saeko & Seraina Telli)
12. Bound Together (feat. Anna Murphy)
13. Wrong (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

DIVISION:DARK reveals first prophet and band mastermind, former BURNING WITCHES vocalist Seraina Telli!


DIVISION:DARK Unleashes First Single & Video for “Twisted Game” (feat. Vicky Psarakis) From Upcoming Album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.