INDUCTION – reveal new single ‘Sacrifice’ including music video!

Photo credit: Franz Schepers

After recently announcing their signing to Atomic Fire Records, progressive power metal quintet INDUCTION unveil a downright anthem and the first milestone in the row of several singles waiting be unleashed this year.

Mixed and mastered by renowned Jacob Hansen, “Sacrifice” draws you right into a refreshing world of soaring vocals, melodic guitars, heavy riffs and an incredibly catchy chorus that won’t leave your brain anymore. With this mix of virtuosic progressive twists and symphonic elements, INDUCTION are setting the new status quo of the genre and after the reformation of the band, this song is the first to put the listeners to the test, and sets exceedingly high expectations for what is to come.

Watch the music video for ‘Sacrifice‘ here:
Stream or download the new single via this link:

In case you missed it, you can now order a copy of the band’s self-titled debut album signed by guitarist Tim Kanoa Hansen from the Atomic Fire Records web shop, here:
Originally founded in 2014, INDUCTION left their first mark with first single ‘The Outwitted Consecration’ (2016) before completely entering the metal world by releasing their self-titled debut album in 2019. Its enormously positive reception even paved them the way to touring across Europe alongside Brazilian power metallers ARMORED DAWN in November of the same year. It was a notable career start for the quintet that was unfortunately haulted by the still ongoing pandemic leading to a break (at least on live front) that wasn’t only used by the band to work on their sophomore album but also to renew their power. Atomic Fire Records is pleased to welcome INDUCTION and their highly-motivated new line-up — vocalist Craig Cairns (ex-MIDNIGHT PROPHECY), guitarists Tim Kanoa Hansen and Marcos Rodriguez (ex-RAGE), bass player Dominik Gusch and last but not least Kian Kiesling on drums — to its roster.

Craig Cairns | vocals
Tim Kanoa Hansen | guitars
Marcos Rodriguez | guitars
Dominik Gusch | bass
Kian Kiesling | drums


Related posts

INDUCTION – reveal lyric video for ‘Sacrifice’


INDUCTION – reveal guitar playthrough for ‘Sacrifice’ and finish vocal recordings for new studio album


INDUCTION – sign to Atomic Fire Records + reveal new line-up


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.