GORGED AFTERBIRTH to release “Got Gore?” on March 11th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Pre-orders + new single “Puking Up Dead Nuns” live now

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome Gorged Afterbirth to the roster with the new album Got Gore?

Formed back in 2007, GORGED AFTERBIRTH performs a vicious, hybrid style of Death Metal, Goregrind, and traditional Grindcore. Got Gore? presents seven uncensored tracks of sheer fucking brutality and slamming sickness. GORGED AFTERBIRTH make no apologies as Got Gore? holds nothing back. This is a vulgar assault of uncut sonic sleaze and massive mental mutilation!

For fans of Abominable Putridity, Cock And Ball Torture, Dead Infection, Defeated Sanity, Devourment, Disgorge, Dying Fetus, Ingested, Internal Bleeding, Putrid Pile, Rotten Sound, Skinless, Suffocation and Waking The Cadaver.

Got Gore? will be out on CD and digital formats, with merchandise bundles available, on March 11.

Pre-order Got Gore? on digital and CD at

Pre-save this release on Spotify at

Listen to the album’s first single, “Puking Up Dead Nuns” at


  1. Only Dental Records Remain
  2. As Maggots Set In
  3. Rent For The Dead
  4. Dreaming In Plastic… Bags
  5. Puking Up Dead Nuns
  6. Dig Up The Dead
  7. Ode To The Streetcleaner

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.