WITCH CROSS –  New Lyric Video – Evil Eye 

Copenhagen’s Heavy Metallers WITCH CROSS proudly present another video from their latest album “Angel Of Death”!

The new clip for “Evil Eye” is an anime style video including lyrics. The fascination with Japanese culture can also be heard on the band’s debut album “Fit For Fight” from 1984 when they sang “Night Flight to Tokyo”. Both tracks can be heard live when the band will return to play across Europe later this year.

Check out the clip here:

Angel Of Death” was released in June 2021 via High Roller Records

01. Tempus Mori Est
02. Angel of Death
03. Marauders
04. Evil Eye
05. The Chosen One
06. Phoenix Fire
07. Siren’s Song
08. Eye of the Storm
09. Last Rites
10. Warrior +++ +++ +++  +++

Related posts

WITCH CROSS – “Angel Of Death” Lyric Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.