DISQUIET – New Album “Instigate To Annihilate” via Soulseller Records – Teaser and Details

Dutch Thrashers DISQUIET proudly announce their new album!

Instigate To Annihilate” will be released on May 6th 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally.

It was mixed and mastered at Tomster Studios and features an artwork by Wouter Florusse.

A first teaser is available here:

On their third full-length DISQUIET take you to the far reaches of thrash and melodic death metal, offering you epic heights. The band shows its determination to challenge itself and explore new dimensions . But even with all the innovations, DISQUIET has not lost its focus: ferocious and crushing riffs, catchy sing-along choruses, and hints of old school thrash with uplifting rhythms that take you into the critical message called DISQUIET.


01. Rise of The Sycophants
02. Demonic Firenado
03. Designed To Violate
04. Instigate To Annihilate
05. Wrecked
06. No Moral Dignity
07. Destroyance
08. Sicario
09. A Dying Fall
10. The Final Trumpet +++ +++ +++

Related posts

DISQUIET – “Demonic Firenado” – Official Lyric Video/Visualizer Clip


DISQUIET – New Single / Video Clip “Wrecked” available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More