BLAZEMTH official video & pre-order for new album!

Legendary spanish Blackers BLAZEMTH, have just released a visualizer-video of the song “A Passage of Unlight” as third advance single from their upcoming 1st album entitled “The Return of Lucifer” that will see the light through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats next March 15th, 2022.

BLAZEMTH emerged in 1993 under the name DAEMONUM, arising from the ashes of ROTTEN FLESH, one of the piooneering Death Metal bands in Spain. They released two mini CDs: “For Centuries Left Behind” (’95) and “Fatherland” (’96) to splitup just a year later. In 2017, both EP’s were released on a single CD and 12″LP entitled “Dragon Blaze“, which marked the return of the band after 20 years of silence led by Volkhaar, original guitarist/ vocalist and accompanied by three more members among which outstands Riky Mena, ex-drummer of AVULSED.

 Throughout 2021, BLAZEMTH recorded what is finally their 1st full album, at Moonsower Studios, to later be mastered at Unisound Studios by Dan Swanö. This work is a true masterpiece of pure Black Metal in the vintage style of the early 90’s whose essence is reminiscent of bands like IMMORTAL, DISSECTION, MAYHEM, NECROPHOBIC, CHRIST AGONY… There are hardly any albums like this anymore! “The Return of Lucifer” is an impressive work that will not only make waves, but will also put BLAZEMTH in a prominent place on the national scene.

Tracklist for “The Return of Lucifer” is as follows:

01. Magik Invocation
02. The Return of Lucifer
03. Inferno
04. War
05. Hecate
06. Visions of my Dark Soul
07. In Fight I Die
08. A Passage of Unlight
09. The Grummer
10. Outro

In addition to the CD, there is also a vinyl edition of 250 copies (100 splatter and 150 black), as well as cassette limited to 50 units.


Pre-order CD here:
Pre-order 12″LP (splatter) here:
Pre-order 12″LP (black) here:
Pre-order CASSETTE here:

Buy Digital here:

Release date for “The Return of Lucifer” will be March 15th 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. You can visit BLAZEMTH‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

New BLAZEMTH lyric-video online!


BLAZEMTH sign with Xtreem Music; 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More