BLOODRED announce new album

The blackened death metal band BLOODRED is going to release its new album “Ad Astra” on April 22, 2022 via Massacre Records, and present themselves more mature and multi-layered than ever before!

It’s the second studio album of vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ron Merz and drummer Joris Nijenhuis. It was mixed and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio.

The cover artwork – available below along with the track list –  was painted by the US-based artist Samuel Nelson exclusively for BLOODRED, while Stefan Heilemann took care of the overall artwork and photography.

Ad Astra” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats, and is already available to pre-order here »
Additional stores will be added soon.



CD Digipak

1. Shatterer Of Worlds
2. With Existence Comes Suffering
3. Neon Gods
4. All Is Bleak (Bonus Track)
5. United/Divided
6. Twilight Falls
7. Fire, Ash And Dust
8. Realm Of Silence
9. Ad Astra

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Shatterer Of Worlds
With Existence Comes Suffering
Neon Gods
Fire, Ash and Dust


Twilight Falls
Realm Of Silence
Ad Astra

Pre-order »

Blackened Death Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 22/04/2022


Related posts

BLOODRED release “Shatterer Of Worlds” video


BLOODRED release new album “Ad Astra”


BLOODRED issue lyric video for new single “Fire, Ash And Dust”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More