Sliptrick Records Welcome Danish Thrash Metal Group SICKOMANIA

sickOmania is a brand new Danish metal band that plays a crossover of melodic thrash, death and classic heavy metal. The band consists of experienced forces from bands such as Dominus, Deadflesh, Timeless Hall, Carnal Forge, Loch Vostok, Manticora, Furious Trauma and Shadowspawn.

The group was formed in the fall of 2019, and has spent 2020/2021 recording their debut album, which will be released worldwide via Sliptrick records later in the year. 3 digital singles have already been released for the album (the latest being Saint Psycho), which are available on all relevant streaming services.

Expect a frontal sharp-edged riff attack from sickOmania, in which magnificent melody meets brutal assault.

sickOmania are:
Fyrsten – Vocals | Arne Lunde – Guitar | Daniel Steely – Guitar | Jesper K Olsen – Bass | Lawrence Dinamarca – Drums

Band links: Official Website | Facebook | Youtube | Instagram | On Sliptrick

Related posts

SICKOMANIA Create Their Own Madness On The Self-Titled album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More