DJEVELKULT – New Album ‘Drep Alle Guder’ via Soulseller Records – Details revealed


Norwegian Black Metallers DJEVELKULT return to earth with their highly anticipated third full-length album!

Drep Alle Guder“, featuring a cover artwork by Misanthropic Art, will be released on May 6th 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally.

It was recorded at Brye Studio Dyslexia Production (instruments) and CBR Studio (vocals). The mix and mastering was done by Mattis Simen Løvbrøtte Elvestuen.

DJEVELKULT was brought out of the void  in 2009 by mainman Dødsherre Xarim and has been constantly active with recordings and touring ever since.

Their new album “Drep Alle Guder” brings a lot of variety to the genre, ranging from majestic and melodic parts to totally crushing riffs, taking no prisoners!


1. Drep Alle Guder              
2. Dødbringer
3. Den Forhatte    
4. I Kuldens Vold  
5. The Life Destroyer         
6. Voidwalker
7.  Fordømmelse  
8. Perfect Obliterate


Dødsherre Xarim – Guitar  / Vocals

Skabb – Bass / Vocals

Brye – Drums

Beleth – Guitar +++ +++ +++

Related posts

DJEVELKULT – New Track Premiere – ‘I Kuldens Vold’


DJEVELKULT – Deal with Soulseller Records – New Album in May 2022


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More