HERUKA – new record coming and line-up changes


After two years from the release of “No Sun Dared Pass Our Windows”, the Italian Black Metal band HERUKA announces a brand new album coming this year.

Once again the band and Rude Awakening Records will work together to publish “Memorie”: third full length by Heruka and entirely sung in Italian as it happened for the early releases, the album’s chosen thread is the exploration of the multiple states of mind linked to the inconsistency of human life and the need to put an end to it.


  1. Intro
  2. Presagi
  3. Ad un Passo
  4. Memorie
  5. Indarno
  6. Vegetale
  7. Inutile Attesa
  8. Anossia
  9. Criogenesi
  10. Passacaglia

Autumn 2021 is time for another major change: Moha switches from bass to guitar and the band welcomes Cruz on the bass. In over twenty years of existence, Heruka is now a five-piece band for the first time.

More details and previews about “Memorie” will be revealed soon.

Heruka is:

Nekrom: vocals
Adranor: guitar
Moha: guitar
Nemuri Shi: drums
Cruz: bass

Find Heruka at:


Related posts

HERUKA – first single unveiled and “Memorie” details


HERUKA – a preview track of “Dust from the Deception Sun”


HERUKA – last preview from “No Sun Dared Pass Our Windows”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More