SOULLINE release new single “Against Myself”


The Swiss melodic metal outfit SOULLINE is going to release its new album “Screaming Eyes” on March 11, 2022 via Massacre Records!

Today, the band released its second single from the album along with an official video! Check “Against Myself” out on

The video for the previous single “Dragonfly” is available on

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats, pre-order it here »

Screaming Eyes” was mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at the Little Creek Studio.
Timur Khabirov of All4band Design is responsible for the design of the album’s artwork.

SOULLINE – Screaming Eyes

CD Digipak
1. Your Death (Is My Life)
2. Screaming Eyes
3. Salvation Inside
4. Dragonfly
5. Against Myself
6. Say Just Words (Paradise Lost Cover)
7. The Child I Was
8. Stay With You
9. Keep My Last Song
10. The Curse (Bonus Track)
11. Truth Will Out (Bonus Track)
Ltd. Vinyl LP
A-Side: Track 1-4
B-Side: Track 5-9

Pre-order »



Against Myself (Official Video) –
Dragonfly (Official Video) –

Melodic Death Metal
Release: 11/03/2022
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital

Related posts

Swiss Melodic Death Metal Act SOULLINE Premieres New Video Single Of Upcoming “Reflections”!


SOULLINE release new album “Screaming Eyes”


SOULLINE release new single “Dragonfly” along with a video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More