Deathiah Manifesto – the new split release from BLACK ALTAR and VULTURE LORD premieres in its entirety at the Odium Records YouTube channel

BLACK ALTAR_cover211123

Anticipation has been building for the release of Black Altar and Vulture Lord‘s Deathiah Manifesto split album for months now. The great reviews have been pouring in and each band has released a soul rending single to delight the black hordes. Now the legions can hear the full release for the very first time, as Deathiah Manifesto is unveiled in all its god-destroying power at the Odium Records YouTube channel!

Full track list:
1. Black Altar – Intro
2. Black Altar – Sacrilegious Congregation
3. Black Altar – Nyx
4. Black Altar – Outro
5. Vulture Lord – Dominios of Death (Vulcano cover)
6. Vulture Lord – Hark! The Hymns of War
7. Vulture Lord – Bloodstained Ritualknives (feat. Nefas)
8. Vulture Lord – Usurper, Thy Name Is Death

You can order Deathiah Manifesto on twelve panel, inverted cross CD digi-pack now from: or

Black Vinyl and Red Vinyl Die Hard editions coming soon!

Visit Black Altar’s demonic domain here
Visit Black Altar on Facebook
Visit Vulture Lord on Facebook
Visit Odium Records’ infernal home
Visit Odium Records on Facebook

Related posts

VULTURE LORD unleash savage new song from their Deathiah Manifesto split with Black Altar – ‘Hark! The Hymns Of War’


BLACK ALTAR and VULTURE LORD unveil their Deathiah Manifesto! New split album of darkness and evil out on Odium Records Feb 15th!


BLACK ALTAR unleash ‘Sacrilegious Congregation’, the first single from their long awaited split album with Vulture Lord – Deathiah Manifesto!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.