EPOCH CRYSIS Releases Remastered Reissue of Debut Album ‘Rex’

EPOCH CRYSIS_cover220126

Progressive instrumental extremists EPOCH CRYSIS havere-released 2011 full-length debut album Rex. The remastered album is streaming in its entirety and can be purchased at the link below!

The EPOCH CRYSIS story begins in 2001 in Moscow, Russia. Originally created as an experimental studio instrumental project, EPOCH CRYSIS consistently surprised even the most experienced connoisseurs of extreme metal subgenres.

In 2015 EPOCH CRYSIS experienced a rebirth with the help of guitarist Andrey Gostyukhin. During the same period the band recorded vocals for some tracks that had already experienced a “second birth” as full songs.In the near future the group will complete the rewriting of these tracks and compose new songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Symphony of Ten Planets – Mars
  2. Routine Glory
  3. Prehistoric Sun
  4. Climate of Fear
  5. The Incredible Adventures of Whitley Strieber
  6. Moon Generation
  7. Broken Heart and Guillotine
  8. Ablaze Within
  9. Dead Rule The World
  10. Forbidden History


Andrew Ghostuhin – Guitars
Vladimir Lehtinen – Guitars, Bass
Toivo Laine – Drums
Epoch Crysis on YouTube

Related posts

Instrumental Extremists EPOCH CRYSIS Announce Remastered February Reissue of Debut Album Rex


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More