IOTUNN releases “Access All Worlds – An Acoustic Voyage”!


As of today, Danish IOTUNN have released “Access All Worlds – An Acoustic Voyage“, an acoustic and adventurous voyage through the “Access All Worlds” album. Check out the visualizer for the song here:

We’ve had an incredible experience this past year since releasing ‘Access All Worlds’ with the immense amount of support coming our way from around the World, so we wanted to mark the one-year day since the release of the album with something unique. Last year we released an acoustic live medley video and we have received a whole number of requests to release this for digital download and stream. Some of you have wrote us that this was your way into our album and that inspired us to do it just by making a cosmic and adventurous arrangement of it. We are very pleased to present this official Access All Worlds – An Acoustic Voyage release and hope you will enjoy this voyage out there. Thank you all for your support!

Access All Worlds – An Acoustic Voyage” was recorded and programmed in Copenhagen, November 2020 & Western Jutland + The Faroe Islands, December/January 2021/2022 in IOTUNN Studio and is available now Worldwide through all digital platforms:

Iotunn line-up:
Jón Aldará: Vocals
Jens Nicolai Gräs: Guitar
Jesper Gräs: Guitar
Eskil Rask: Bass
Bjørn Wind Andersen: Drums

Iotunn online:

Related posts

IOTUNN Releases Brand New Digital Single “Mistland”!


Denmark’s IOTUNN releases new album, ‘Access All Worlds’, worldwide


Denmark’s IOTUNN launches video for new single, “The Tower of Cosmic Nihility”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More