DIVISION:DARK reveals first prophet and band mastermind, former BURNING WITCHES vocalist Seraina Telli!

Prophecy is out now on Drakkar Entertainment!

The time has come, to reveal a first name, as the Prophecy of industrial metal envoys DIVISION:DARK has been released on February 11, 2022 and is spreading its message like a fire over the earth. The yet anonymous collective, who has just unleashed their extraordinary debut album, has finally unveiled their mastermind and first prophet’s name, who is none other than former Burning Witches vocalist Seraina Telli!

Join the DIVISION:DARK and listen to the prophet’s message in a haunting video here:

On their first full-length album, DIVISION:DARK takes you on a dark ride through industrial metal enriched with epic and powerful melodies yet bleak and heavy sound universe. From a musical as well as lyrical perspective, the album marks the first stage of DIVISION:DARK’s Prophecy, that judgment day will be upon us soon. The guest feature list on this apocalyptic journey and literally on EVERY single track reads impressive, especially for a debut, as DIVISION:DARK got joined by top-notch musicians such as Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist)Anneke van GiersbergenLex (Megaherz), Blutengel’s Chris PohlAnna Murphy of Eluveitie and many more! Get ready for the revelation, as judgment day is about to come; yet the journey of DIVISION:DARK lead by Seraina Telli – with more prophets to be revealed soon – has just begun…

Their album Prophecy was produced at the Creative Lounge in Majorca and is available as CD Digipak and Box set on Drakkar Entertainment. Grab your copy of this must-have album, one that belongs into every well-sorted dark and industrial metal record collection, at THIS LOCATION!


01. Eve (feat. Isra Ramos)
02. Stärker Als Gott (feat. Anna Lux & Eric Fish)
03. Twisted Game (feat. Vicky Psarakis)
04. Bevor Wir Wieder Asche Sind (feat. Lex)
05. (They’re All) Hypocrites (feat. Chris Pohl)
06. Division:Dark (feat. Seeb)
07. Der Letzte Tanz (Dino Serci & Otto Dix)
08. Still Meinen Durst (feat. Frank Herzig / Schattenmann)
09. The Art In Artificial (feat. Scarlet Dorn)
10. Destination (feat. Steffi Stuber)
11. Promise (feat. Saeko & Seraina Telli)
12. Bound Together (feat. Anna Murphy)
13. Wrong (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

Dark Metal Prophets DIVISION:DARK Stream New Single (feat. ORDEN OGAN’s Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann)!


DIVISION:DARK Unleashes First Single & Video for “Twisted Game” (feat. Vicky Psarakis) From Upcoming Album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More