TENEBRO 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!


 Italian Horror Death Metal band TENEBRO has just revealed the cover art, as well as the 1st advance single and tracklist for what will be their 1st full album entitled “L’inizio di un Incubo” which will see the light next May 3rd through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

TENEBRO is a Horror glorifying Death Metal band from Italy. Inspired and influenced by Italian horror cult movies from the 70/80’s. The horrendous concept comes from Il Beccamorto‘s (aka Mortician in English) long-lived family business of funeral directors which they are handing down since 1949.

     The TENEBRO concept starts back in early 2000’s. After various problems and due to illegal activities of the early lineup which has never officially recorded anything, Il Becchino has been forced to stop immediately the project. During the last years, he started to write music again that was recorded in 2019 with the help of Il Beccamorto. So… the “Demo 2019” was born in March of the same year.

     After a short time from the release, Il Beccamorto officially joins the infamous sect. Now TENEBRO just released a new 3-song EP called “Liberaci dal Male” on cassette format on December 25th, 2020 and to be released on CD format together with the “Demo 2019” in February 2021 through Xtreem Music, label for which they signed a deal for their debut full-length album “L’inizio di un Incubo“, which was written and recorded during that same year and finished in early 2022. Lovers of MORTICIAN & ROTTREVORE, watch out!!

Tracklist for “L’inizio di un Incubo” is as follows:

01. Quella è la Villa
02. Ultima Tomba
03. Necrofilia
04. L’Imbalsamazione Dell’Amore
05. Brucia Strega!
06. I Morti Richiamati in Vita
07. Il Killer del Rasoio
08. Sporca, Lurida, Puttana
09. Orrore Nel Castello del Barone
10. Dèmoni
11. L’inizio di un Incubo

Release date for “L’inizio di un Incubo” will be May 3rd, 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. You can listen to the first advance song on the following link:

Related posts

TENEBRO video-clip online!! Still pre-order for new album


TENEBRO new video & pre-order for new album!


TENEBRO 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More