CIRCLE OF SILENCE reveal “Walk Through Hell” track list

The German power metal band CIRCLE OF SILENCE will release its 4th studio album “Walk Through Hell” on May 27, 2022 via Massacre Records.

Today, the band revealed the album’s track list, check it out below!

Furthermore, you can already pre-order the album here »

Walk Through Hell” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats.

According to CIRCLE OF SILENCE, the new album turned out a lot darker than its predecessors, and will be loved by all fans of heavier and darker melodic power metal.


CIRCLE OF SILENCE – Walk Through Hell

CD Digipak / Digital

1. Down To Hell
2. Prisoner Of Time
3. Walk Through Hell
4. United
5. I Am Fear
6. At War With Yourself
7. Triumph Over Tragedy
8. I Want More
9. The Curse
10. Far Beyond The Sun
11. God Is A Machine
12. This Is War (Bonus Track)
13. Fire (Bonus Track)

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Down To Hell
Prisoner Of Time
Walk Through Hell
I Am Fear
At War With Yourself


Triumph Over Tragedy
I Want More
The Curse
Far Beyond The Sun
God Is A Machine

Power Metal
Release: 27/05/2022

Cover artwork by Fransisco Garcés

CIRCLE Of SILENCE – Walk Through Hell • Pre-order »

Related posts

CIRCLE OF SILENCE issue new single “Triumph Over Tragedy”


CIRCLE OF SILENCE founding member and bassist passes away


CIRCLE OF SILENCE announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.