Melodic Death Metal heavyweights BLACK THERAPY announce new album!


Melodic death metal heavyweights Black Therapy have announced the release of “Onward”, the band’s upcoming fourth album, which will be out on June 10th via Black Lion Records.

The band states: “This new album was written during the pandemic and we are proud of the outcome. Compared to “Echoes of Dying Memories” this is a more aggressive album, but it still retains the emotionally gripping sound, which can be considered our trademark. We also tried something different on some of the songs and we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do.

BLACK THERAPY_cover220310

Tracklist reads as follows:

  1. Onward
  2. Blindness
  3. Betray My Ideals (feat. Filippo Palma)
  4. Behind The Glass
  5. Together
  6. At the Gates of Soul
  7. The Song of My Absence
  8. Destroy The Fate
  9. A Quiet Place

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Blue Ocean recording studio and the majestic artwork was done by Simon Bossert. 

For more info visit:

Related posts

Melodic Death Metal heavyweights BLACK THERAPY unleash new music video!


Melodic Death Metal heavyweights BLACK THERAPY unleash new lyric video!


BLACK THERAPY – Metal Hammer premieres new track from the 3rd album of Italian melodeath act


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.