GLORYHAMMER Announces Summer 2022 Headline Tour

[photo credit: Peter Lerch and Elliot Vernon]

The wait is over – GLORYHAMMER finally return to stages all over Europe stronger than ever! After two years of delays, GLORYHAMMER are ready to take stages by storm! The band is thrilled to announce the Interdimensional Hammer Quest Tour 2022, which will include some massive European festivals as well as select club shows.

The band comments:
“Mighty Warriors! After 2 agonizing years of postponements and waiting, Angus McFife and his heroes of Dundee make their triumphant return to the stages of Europe! Alongside the long-awaited festival shows are a string of exclusive club dates. For these, the Prince has enlisted the service of Kings from far and wide to aid him in the destruction of Zargothrax – German powerhouse Warkings and Elvenking from Italy! So, shine those hammers, sharpen your battleaxes, and fight epic battles at the dates below!”

Tour dates are as follows:

Interdimensional Hammer Quest Tour
w/ Warkings, Elvenking
04.06.22 PL – Wroclaw / Zaklete Rewiry w/ Warkings & Elvenking *rescheduled*
05.06.22 CZ – Plzen / Metalfest
06.06.22 AT – Worgl / Komma w/ Warkings & Elvenking *rescheduled*
07.06.22 DE – Kaiserslautern / Kammgarn w/ Warkings & Elvenking *rescheduled*
09.06.22 AT – Nickelsdorf / Nova Rock
10.06.22 CH – Interlaken / Greenfield Festival
11.06.22 NL – Leeuwarden / Into The Grave Festival
13.06.22 DE – Munster / Sputnikhalle w/ Warkings & Elvenking *new*
15.06.22 DK – Copenhagen / Copenhell
17.06.22 BE – Dessel / Graspop Metal Meeting
18.06.22 DE – Cologne / Live Music Hall w/ Warkings & Elvenking *rescheduled*
19.06.22 DE – Lindau / Club Vaudeville w/ Warkings & Elvenking *new*
21.06.22 DE – Nuremberg / Hirsch w/ Warkings & Elvenking *new*
22.06.22 SI – Ljubljana / Kino Siska w/ Warkings & Elvenking *new*
23.06.22 IT – Natz / Alpenflair25.06.22 FR – Clisson / Hellfest

Angus McFife, Crown Prince of Fife – Vocals
Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Deathknights of Crail – Guitars
The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst – Bass
Zargothrax, Dark Emperor of Dundee – Keyboards
Ralathor, the Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath – Drums


Related posts

GLORYHAMMER Releases New Single “Fly Away” + Official Video!


GLORYHAMMER Continues European Galactic Terrortour in Summer 2020! Announces Headline Shows in Germany, Austria and Poland!


GLORYHAMMER Releases Lyric Video for “The Land of Unicorns”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.