URKRAFT reveal track list, album available to pre-order


The Danish death metal force URKRAFT is going to release its new album “The True Protagonist” on May 27, 2022 via Massacre Records!

Today, they revealed the track list of the album, check it out below!

It is the 5th studio album of the band, and was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen.
The cover artwork was created by Morten Grønnegaard.

Kim Song Sternkopf (MØL) joins them as guest vocalist on the song “I Bring Nothing To The Table”.

The album is already available to pre-order as CD Digipak as well as limited edition vinyl LP here »

URKRAFT remain true to their sound and style but have added a lot of bottled-up anger and aggression to the new songs.


URKRAFT – The True Protagonist

CD Digipak

1. Uforskyldte Sår
2. The True Protagonist
3. I Got Blood
4. I Bring Nothing To The Table (Feat. Kim Song Sternkopf)
5. The Human Resignation
6.  The Burden Without A Name
7. Well Intentioned Sons
8. Go, Get Your Bones
9. Changing Manscape
10. Prepare The Flesh
11. We Can’t Recognize

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Uforskyldte Sår
The True Protagonist
I Got Blood
I Bring Nothing To The Table (Feat. Kim Song Sternkopf)
The Human Resignation
The Burden Without A Name


Well Intentioned Sons
Go, Get Your Bones
Changing Manscape
Prepare The Flesh
We Can’t Recognize

Death Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 27/05/2022


09.04.2022 DK Slagelse – Slagelse Musikhus og Badeanstalten
21.-22.10.2022 DK Odense – Musikhuset Posten (Odense Metalfest)

Related posts

URKRAFT issue official video for new single “I Got Blood”


URKRAFT issue new single “Uforskyldte Sår”


URKRAFT announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More