Symphonic Metal Masters RHAPSODY OF FIRE Premiere Music Video For “Magic Signs”


November 26, 2021 seen Italy’s symphonic metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE release their 13th, critically acclaimed studio album Glory For Salvation with AFM Records. 

Eleven epic songs, plus two bonus tracks, take you on a wild ride into powerful, symphonic metal grandeur! Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration and the distinctive voice of frontman Giacomo Voli make Glory For Salvation not only a glorious, second piece of the band’s trilogy, which started with their latest 2019-album The Eighth Mountain, but a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersecate with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks.The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic ochestrations once again create the band’s renowned Film Score Metal at its best!

While RHAPSODY OF FIRE already released one of their bonus tracks, “Un’Ode Per L’Eroe”, on the day of the album release, they are now preseting a brand new video for the English album version of the track!

“Magic Signs sounds like you are in a dream, and the idea behind the videoclip was to make it look like a dream.” Says Alex Staropoli. “Fascinating cold natural landscapes underlines the glorious, marvelous music, and the deep meaning of the beautiful lyrics.”

RHAPSODY OF FIRE belongs to one of the most popular metal acts in Europe, who have raised the bar for their genre. They are the undisputable founders of epic symphonic metal, combining Hollywood-like sound landscapes and heavy power metal. The numbers are telling its own tale – with a huge, worldwide fanbase and 2 million sold records to date, while “The Eighth Mountain” entered the German album charts at a phenomenal #22 – RHAPSODY OF FIRE owns its throne in the first league of metal. Their latest album, which has been lauded by both fans and the international music press alike, is the unquestionable proof to that.

Glory For Salvation was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann, and seen the light  of day on November 26, 2021 through German powerhouse label AFM Records. If you haven’t done yet, grab your copy now at THIS LOCATION!


Album Tracklisting:
01. Son Of Vengeance
02. The Kingdom Of Ice
03. Glory For Salvation
04. Eternal Snow
05. Terial The Hawk
06. Maid Of The Secret Sand
07. Abyss Of Pain II
08. Infinitae Gloriae
09. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe (Bonus Track)
13. La Esencia De Un Rey (Bonus Track)

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

RHAPSODY OF FIRE Celebrate New Record Release With “Mastered by the Dark” Lyric Video!


RHAPSODY OF FIRE Unleashes Colossal, New Video Single “Diamond Claws”!


Symphonic Metal Masters RHAPSODY OF FIRE Share Brand New Video Single Of Upcoming Album ‘Challenge The Wind’!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More