AGE OF RAGE released Wind Of The Wasteland. Part III

Russian Metal project «Age of Rage» released their new album “Wind Of The Wasteland. Part III“. The new release have 9 new tracks and available for buy/free streaming at the band Bandcamp and Spotify resources.

Guitar, bas – Ivan Nikolaenko
Vocals – Anton Gruzinskiy (Restless Skald)
Mixing & Mastering: D.Mashkov and T.Borovski
Album Cover Art – V.Senmuth & Edaliana


  1. Who We Are 02:53
  2. War Of The Blind 05:32
  3. The Great Last War 04:57
  4. The Spring Will Come (Придёт Весна!) 05:59
  5. Ancient Horror (Первобытный Ужас) 02:52
  6. Demonition (feat Night’s Raven) 04:11
  7. Only Remembrances (Лишь воспоминания) 04:42
  8. Roses in our Garden 04:25
  9. Everything will die! (Всё умрет) 03:58

Related posts

AGE OF RAGE released new EP


AGE OF RAGE released “My 30th November”


AGE OF RAGE released The Lost Century


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More