GENGIS KHAN – unveil the single “Possessed By The Wolf”. The new album “Possessed By The Moon” to be released on May 27th via Stormspell Records

Italian old school heavy metallers GENGIS KHAN have just signed a deal with the U.S. label Stormspell Records which will release the band’s third full-length album “Possessed By The Moon” on May 27th 2022.
GENGIS KHAN have just unveiled the first single taken from the upcoming record. The song titled “Possessed By The Wolf” is a catchy and epic track where horror vibes and speed perfectly match.
LISTEN TO “Possessed By The Wolf” HERE:
This single introduces the change of our sound. Songs like ‘Possessed By The Wolf’, ‘The Wall Of Death’ and the ballad, ‘Eternal Flame’, will surprise our listeners. There will be more melody and the keyboards sound huge!”, explains the band’s mastermind Frank Leone.
The album was born in the band’s home studio, while the keyboards, drums and solo guitars were recorded by Simone Mularoni (DGM, ELVENKING, LABYRINTH, ANCIENT BARDS, and many more) at Domination Studio in San Marino. The album artwork is by Alan Lathwell.
“Possessed By The Moon” will be released as CD digipak and digital. The pre-orders are available HERE: |

The track listing reads as follows:
1. Possessed By The Wolf
2. In The Name Of Glory
3. Extreme Power
4. Eternal Flame
5. Possessed By The Moon
6.  Sandman
7. The Wall Of Death
8. Long Live The Rebels
9. Gengis Khan – Bonus track
Upcoming shows:

Related posts

GENGIS KHAN unveil the new single & video “Possessed By The Moon”. The new album “Possessed By The Moon” out on May 27th via Stormspell Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More