TENEBRO official video & pre-order for new album!


Italian Horror Death Metal band TENEBRO, have just launched a visualizer-video of the song “Quella è la Villa” as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming debut album entitled “L’inizio di un Incubo“, which will see the light in May 3rd through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

   The TENEBRO concept starts back in early 2000’s. After various problems and due to illegal activities of the early lineup which has never officially recorded anything, Il Becchino has been forced to stop immediately the project. During the last years, he started to write music again that was recorded in 2019 with the help of Il Beccamorto. So… the “Demo 2019” was born in March of the same year.

     After a short time from the release, Il Beccamorto officially joins the infamous sect. Now TENEBRO just released a new 3-song EP called “Liberaci dal Male” on cassette format on December 25th, 2020 and to be released on CD format together with the “Demo 2019” in February 2021 through Xtreem Music, label for which they signed a deal for their debut full-length album “L’inizio di un Incubo“, which was written and recorded during that same year and finished in early 2022. Lovers of MORTICIAN & ROTTREVORE, watch out!!


Tracklist for “L’inizio di un Incubo” is as follows:

01. Quella è la Villa
02. Ultima Tomba
03. Necrofilia
04. L’Imbalsamazione Dell’Amore
05. Brucia Strega!
06. I Morti Richiamati in Vita
07. Il Killer del Rasoio
08. Sporca, Lurida, Puttana
09. Orrore Nel Castello del Barone
10. Dèmoni
11. L’inizio di un Incubo

In addition to the CD, there is also a vinyl edition of 250 copies (100 orange and 150 black), as well as cassette limited to 50 units.


Pre-order CD here:
Pre-order 12″LP (orange) here:
Pre-order 12″LP (black) here:
Pre-order CASSETTE here:

Buy Digital here:

     Release date for “L’inizio di un Incubo” will be May 3rd, 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. You can listen to the first advance song on the following link:

Related posts

TENEBRO 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album!


TENEBRO sign to Xtreem Music; 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.