Chilean Death Metal Horde SUPPRESSION Premieres New Song: “Lifelessness”


No Clean Singing has premiered “Lifelessness, a new track from Chilean death metal band SUPPRESSION. The song is taken from forthcoming album The Sorrow of Soul Through Flesh and can be streamed below!

SUPPRESSION is set to release their first-ever full-length album, The Sorrow of Soul through Flesh. Featuring two former members of thrash maniacs RIPPER, SUPPRESSION offer 10 tracks of disgusting, thrashytechnical death metal.

Unspeakable Axe Records will release The Sorrow of Soul Through Fleshon CD and digital formats April 25. Vinyl treatment coming via Dark Descent Records later this year.


UAR Store


The Sorrow of Soul Through Flesh was mixed and mastered by Colin Martson (GORGUTS) with artwork by Paolo Girardi. The album follows the Repugnant Remains EP, released in 2019 on Unspeakable Axe Records.

Track Listing:

1) Lifelessness
2) Overfeeding Gaps
3) Monochromatic Chambers
4) Unperpetual Misery
5) Unwinding Harmonies
6) Lost Eyes
7) Misunderstanding Reality
8) Self-Eaten Alive
9) Arrowheads
10) Extortion Behaviors



Alejandro Cruz: Voice
Pablo Cortes: Bass
Christopher Zapata – Drums
Daniel Poblete: Guitar

Related posts

SUPPRESSION Launch Full Album Stream for “The Sorrow of Soul Through Flesh”


OSDM Unit SUPPRESSION to Release “The Sorrow of Soul through Flesh”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More