NIGHTBEARER – New Album ‘Ghosts Of A Darkness To Come’ via Testimony Records – First Single and Cover revealed


German Death Metallers NIGHTBEARER have announced their sophomore full-length album, entitled “Ghosts Of A Darkness To Come“!

For a first impression check out the video clip for the initial single “The Shadow’s Waiting” at this location: 

Ghosts Of A Darkness To Come“, featuring an epic artwork by Juanjo Castellano Rosado, will be unleashed via Testimony Records on June 24th 2022 on the following formats.

* Ruins Turquoise | Black Marbled Vinyl (100 copies)

* Orange | Black Splatter Vinyl (100 copies)

* OxRed | Black Swirl Vinyl (100 copies)

* Transparent White Vinyl (100 copies)

* Black Vinyl (100 copies | Exclusive Wholesale Color!)

* CD Jewelcase
* Digital

Pre-orders are possible now.

More details will follow soon – watch out! +++ +++ +++

Related posts

BEAR – Ghost Cult Premieres “Kuma” Lyric Video From Belgian Progressive Metal Unit; Propaganda Full-Length To See Release Via Pelagic Records


NIGHTBEARER – Debut Album “Tales Of Sorcery and Death” via Testimony Records – Details and Trackstream available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.