CYPHONISM – release “A Godess Defaced” from upcoming album!

On 13 May, the second Cyphonism album “Cosmic Voidance” will be released, on which the listener will be treated to 10 songs of extreme, technical death metal. The quartet combines heavy grooves with dense atmospheres, with themes of cosmic horror and sci-fi. The album was mixed and mastered by Aljoscha Töpel at Konstrukted Audio Studio. The impressive and conceptual artwork is by Jakhangir Zeynalov and guitarist Julian Müller. As a first taste of the album, the band today releases “A Goddess Defaced”, an elaborately animated lyric video with a futuristic look to match the album. The final tracklist of the longplayer is enclosed! You can already pre-order “Cosmic Voidance” as a CD and in various bundles!

// Tracklist //

  1. Cult Of Black
  2. Kalleth I Kaos
  3. Bearer Of Flames
  4. Unholy Agenda
  5. A Goddess Defaced
  6. Eternal Winter
  7. Entrailed In Darkness
  8. Strix
  9. Plague River
  10. Midir

// Pre Orders //

// links //

Related posts

CYPHONISM – release video clip for “Kalleth I Kaos”!


CYPHONISM – “Cosmic Voidance” will be released on May 13th!


CYPHONISM – sign with Black Sunset, new album in spring!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More