DARKANE reveal track list of “Inhuman Spirits”


DARKANE are are going to release their long-awaited new studio album “Inhuman Spirits” on June 24, 2022 via Massacre Records!

Today, they revealed the album’s track list, which is available below.

Furthermore, the album is also available to pre-order as a CD Digipak and limited edition vinyl LP in selected stores – click here »

Inhuman Spirits” was mixed and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory at Rorysound Studios, and it is packed with intense, brutal, groovy and catchy melodic death/thrash metal! The cover artwork was created by Mathias Blom / The Happy Creative.

The first single from the new album, the title track, will be released on April 26th along with a video.

Artwork by  Mathias Blom / The Happy Creative

DARKANE – Inhuman Spirits

CD Digipak

1. Inhuman Spirits
2. Awakening
3. Embrace The Flames
4. Conspiracies Of The Flesh
5. Inhaling Mental Chaos
6. Mansion Of Torture
7. The Quintessence Of Evil
8. A Spiral To Nothing
9. The Great Deceiver
10. Vålnader

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Inhuman Spirits
Embrace The Flames
Conspiracies Of The Flesh
Inhaling Mental Chaos


Mansion Of Torture
The Quintessence Of Evil
A Spiral To Nothing
The Great Deceiver

Pre-order »

Melodic Death/Thrash Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 24/06/2022

Related posts

DARKANE release new album, issue lyric video


DARKANE issue new single “Awakening” along with official video


DARKANE issue new single “Inhuman Spirits” along with official video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More