RANCOR sign with Xtreem Music; 1st single, cover art & tracklist revealed!


The veteran Spanish Thrash Metal band RANCOR have just signed (again) with Xtreem Music for the edition of their 4th album that will be titled “Bury the World“, of which they advance cover, list of songs and 1st single of the song “Berserk“, whose release is scheduled for next June 14th on CD and Digital formats.

RANCOR was formed in Madrid (Spain) in 1998, recording two demos in ’02 and an EP in ’06, to later release their debut album “Release the Rancor” in 2010, an EP “Raining Bombs” in 2013 and two more albums “Dark Future” (2013 – Xtreem Music) and “Evilization” (2017). During the year 2021 and the beginning of 2022, RANCOR has been recording their 4th album “Bury the World“, for which they have just returned to Xtreem Music and from where they will continue to unleash their intense high-quality Thrash Metal that will surely please lovers of bands like VIO-LENCE, SLAYER, FORBIDDEN, EXODUS, ANTHRAX, OVERKILL…

Tracklist for “Bury the World” is as follows:

01. Berserk
02. Bury the World
03. Daggers in the Chest
04. Evil Subjugation
05. Evade
06. Bad Angel
07. Digital Criminal
08. Hunting Humans
09. Crushing Your Bones
10. Rat Licker

The release date for “Bury the World” will be the 14th of June 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit RANCOR‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More