BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS – ‘Abomination Of The Flames’ – Full Album Stream via Lavadome Productions


Lavadome Productions proudly presents a full stream of “Abomination Of The Flames“, the highly anticipated sophomore album of Australia’s death metallers BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS

You can check it out in its entirety at these locations: +++

After the thirteen years long wait since the band’s debut album “From Hell”, BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS have finally arrived with “Abomination Of The Flames” to re-introduce their updated, monstrous vision of darkness and savagery to the death metal public. Get ready for a grand tour of cinematic proportions unleashed from the formless wastes beyond.

The album was recorded periodically between the years of 2017 to 2020 by Andy Kite at Against the Grain Studio and features a cover art by Seeming Watcher.  

Abomination Of The Flames” will be officially unleashed on April 15th 2022 on limited red polycarbonate CD and digital format with an LP version coming later.


1. Abomination of the Flames
2. Hell of Eternal Death
3. Deficit In Flesh
4. They Are Seven (Lyric Video:  
5. Decimation Hymn
6. Misanthrope Messiah
7. Peace Through Annihilation 


Pahl ‘Doomsayer’ Hodgson – Guitars / Vocals
Jamie ‘Bloodspawn’ Whyte – Guitars
Ross ‘Ghuul’ Duncan – Bass
Simon ‘Maleficus’ O’Grady – Drums +++ +++

Related posts

BEYOND MORTAL DREAMS – Long-Awaited Sophomore Album “Abomination Of The Flames” via Lavadome Productions – Details & Lyric Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More