THE DAMNNATION – New Video / Single Premiere – ‘The Greed’


Brazilian Thrashers THE DAMNNATION have published a second video clip for their upcoming debut album “Way Of Perdition“.

Check out “The Greed” at this location: ; the single is also available on all usual streaming platforms now.

Based in São Paulo, THE DAMNNATION consist of Renata Petrelli (vocals, guitar), Aline Dutchi (bass, backing vocals), and Luana Diniz (drums). On their debut full-length, the power trio spews forth a versatile sound which mixes several strands of Extreme Metal and brings life to Old School Thrash! 

Way Of Perdition” will be released on May 6th 2022 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally.

Pre-orders: (World) (Americas)

THE DAMNNATION_cover220219


  1. Before the Drowning
  2. Way of Perdition
  3. Into the Sun
  4. This Pain Won’t Last
  5. Grief of Death (
  6. Random Words
  7. Slaves of Society
  8. Rotten Soul
  9. No Hope Inside
  10. The Greed +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

THE DAMNNATION – New Video Clip ‘Slaves Of Society’


THE DAMNNATION releases debut album; Listen to ‘Way Of Perdition’


THE DAMNNATION – Debut Album ‘Way Of Perdition’  in May 2022 via Soulseller Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More