AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Drops The Final Peek To Upcoming Album Through New Single ‘Jewels Of Urn’

Michigan deathcore outfit And Hell Followed With are a few weeks away to releasing to the world their forthcoming third full-length record ‘Quietus’, and today they are premiering the final peek to the album through their brand new single ‘Jewels Of Urn’. The track which also features Julian Kersey, vocalist of The Faceless/Wormhole, and is out worldwide on various music streaming platforms via Hollowed Records / Kontrolla Music Group.

Stream/purchase ‘Jewels Of Urn’ here

And Hell Followed With‘s upcoming album ‘Quietus’ will be released on April 29th this year. The band claims that this new album is “a homage to the past and a look to the future”, as they’ve revisited their second record ‘Proprioception’ for it as well.

Pre-orders are now available for ‘Quietus‘:

‘Quietus’ Track Listing:
1.    The Great Mist
2.    Artificial Womb
3.    Emotionless Mass
4.    Infinite Sequential Visions of a Sphere of Hate
5.    Sacrificial Human Destiny
6.    Quietus
7.    Dethroned
8.    Jewels of Urn
9.    In Return. I Shed My Flesh
10.  The Well

For Fans Of: Whitechapel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Oceano


More About The Band
Founded in 2007, And Hell Followed With was molded in the golden era of Deathcore. Influenced by hardcore and melodic death metal bands alike, And Hell Followed With blended the best of both genres to create their own unique approach to the genre. The bands second effort, Proprioception, still stands true as one the staples of American Deathcore. After years of meticulous writing, And Hell Followed With now offers their third full length record, Quietus.

Forever seeking to influence and help shape the face of the genre, And Hell Followed With will continue to push the boundaries of Deathcore.

Related posts

AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Release Third Full-length Record ‘Quietus’


AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Release New Single ‘Dethroned’


AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Drops New Track ‘Emotionless Mass’ + Announce New Album ‘Quietus’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More