ORGAN TRAIL sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions – “Appetite For Dissection” set for release on May 20th, pre-orders + new single “Apathetic Dormancy” live now

ORGAN TRAIL_cover220419

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the blistering new album from Deathgrind squad ORGAN TRAILAppetite For Dissection is up now for pre-order and will be released on May 20th on CD and Digital formats.

Consisting of members from Pennsylvania, Virginia, and North Carolina, ORGAN TRAIL was formed in 2013 and features musicians from Macerated, Redundant Protoplasm, (ex) Rivers Of Nihil, Pathogenesis, and Basura. Appetite For Dissection excretes 14 foul tracks of gore-soaked, hyper-tempoed Deathgrind for real ones only. ORGAN TRAIL unleashes a stampede of anxiety-filled Deathgrind riffs, bone rearticulating blasts, and vomitous, squelching, septic burps which include guest vocals from Henry, Roger, and John of No/Más!

A platter of splatter for fans of Captain Cleanoff, Carcass, Circle Of Dead Children, Exhumed, Internal Rot, The Kill, Napalm Death, Noisear, Organ Dealer, and Splatterhouse.

Pre-order Appetite for Dissection on digital and CD at

Pre-save this release on Spotify at

Listen to the album’s first single, “Apathetic Dormancy” at


  1. The Trachea Stomp
  2. Apathetic Dormancy
  3. Torrential Meat Shower
  4. Drinking Babies Blood With George Soros
  5. Get Of My Fucking Lawn
  6. Weaponizing Misery
  7. Desecrated Habitation
  8. Appetite For Dissection
  9. Imprint
  10. I Need Your Cum
  11. The Don’t Wipe Type
  12. Let Me Sleep
  13. Gutter Serpents
  14. ‘Bout Had It (Flesh Parade cover)

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More