SERPENTS OATH – Single Premiere ‘Summoning the Ancients’

Photo Credit: Doomsday Photography

Belgian Black Metal horde SERPENTS OATH have revealed the first track from their upcoming sophomore album “Ascension“.

Summoning the Ancients” is streaming now at this location:

The song is also available on all other usual platforms.

Ascension” will be released on June 24th 2022 through Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally. The album was produced at the renowned Stage One Studio with Andy Classen and features an artwork by Néstor Avalos.

Witness the unleashing of the beast and prepare to be crushed by skull impaling riffs of hate!

SERPENTS OAT0H state: “When we released our debut, we were a trinity. Since then, we have expanded our line-up to five sworn in members. Working on and recording this album as a band has brought a new dimension to this record. Expect no remorse from this opus, only crushing riffs, pounding drums and terrorizing screams.

Pre-orders: (World) +++ (Americas)



  1. Invocation Pestum
  2. Summoning the Ancients
  3. Thy Mighty Serpent
  4. Invocation Perversum
  5. Blasphemy
  6. Bring down the Sun
  7. Invocation Maledictum
  8. Sworn to the Oath
  9. Of Fang and Claw
  10. Invocation Infectum
  11. Death the Destroyer
  12. Blood Moon


Daenum – Guitar
Tes Re Oth – Vocals
Draghul – Drums
Mørkald – Bass
Baelus – Guitar +++ +++ +++

Related posts

The long awaited Revelation from SERPENTS OATH premieres in full at the Odium Records YouTube channel


SERPENTS OATH unveil their highly anticipated third album of furious black metal – Revelation!


SERPENTS OATH release the second single from their upcoming Revelation album – ‘Purification Through Fire’!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More