DEATHCRUSH – Italian death metallers premiere new album “Under Serpents Reign”


Italian death metallers DEATHCRUSH are now premiering their impending third album, “Under Serpents Reign”, at No Clean Singing. Stream it at THIS LOCATION!

The album will be out on April 26th 2022 via Time To Kill Records.

The lyric video for the album title track, “Under Serpents Reign” is still available at THIS LOCATION.

The album was recorded and mixed in Sassari at Andy Mornar‘s Red Warlock Studio between February and March 2021, while the mastering was carried out at the Hertz Studio (Poland). The artwork was created by Paolo Girardi.

Devotees of intense and furious death metal in the vein of Immolation, Hour Of Penance and Aeon have a new band to champion.



1. Apocalypse Of The Fallen Empire
2. Beheading Jehovah Prophet
3. Under Serpents Reign
4. No Heaven Awaits
5. Daemonology – Symphonies Of The Devil
6. Thy Sovereign
7. Deathmarch To Obscurity
8. Black Thelema
9. Wolfskull
10. From Servant to Warfare

DEATHCRUSH stands for death metal with a blasphemous and blackened character, true to the tradition of the 90’s but finessed with a surprising amount of twists and turns thanks to some black metal influences taking on a more heightened (but no less muscular) melodic aspect.

The band was formed in 2003 in Sardinia and started gaining popularity with a couple of singles and demos. Their short discography embraces the 2013 debut album “Collective Brain Infektion”, followed by 2017 sophomore “Hell”. All releases were met with growing interest and turned the eyes of many towards DEATHCRUSH. In the years that followed, the band toured Europe twice and played the Las Vegas Deathfest in the USA.
In 2019 the band released the first live album, recorded in Poland and entitled “Spreading the Pest – Live in Poland” via Punishment 18/Hellbones Records.

Line up:

Luigi Cara – Bass & Vocals
Giampiero Serra – Drums
Andrea Sechi – Guitars
Luigi Porceddu – Live session Guitars


Related posts

DEATHCRUSH – Italian death metallers premiere “No Heaven Awaits” video


DEATHCRUSH – Italian death metallers premiere new single “Beheading Jehovah Prophet”


DEATHCRUSH – Italian death metallers unveil new album details and premiere title track “Under Serpents Reign”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More