AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Release Third Full-length Record ‘Quietus’


Michigan deathcore outlet And Hell Followed With are proudly introducing their third studio album ‘Quietus’, out worldwide on various music streaming platforms via Hollowed Records / Kontrolla Music Group. The band claims that the new record is “a homage to the past and a look to the future”, as they’ve revisited their second record ‘Proprioception’ for it as well. Dive in and experience ‘Quietus’ in its entirety today.

Stream/purchase ‘Quietus‘ here:

‘Quietus’ Track Listing:
1.    The Great Mist
2.    Artificial Womb (feat. Tre Turner)
3.    Emotionless Mass (feat. Kyle Medina)
4.    Infinite Sequential Visions of a Sphere of Hate (feat. Kyle Anderson)
5.    Sacrificial Human Destiny 
6.    Quietus
7.    Dethroned
8.    Jewels of Urn (feat. Julian Kersey)
9.    In Return. I Shed My Flesh
10.  The Well (feat. Duncan Bentley)

For Fans Of: Whitechapel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Oceano

More About The Band
Founded in 2007, And Hell Followed With was molded in the golden era of Deathcore. Influenced by hardcore and melodic death metal bands alike, And Hell Followed With blended the best of both genres to create their own unique approach to the genre. The bands second effort, Proprioception, still stands true as one the staples of American Deathcore. After years of meticulous writing, And Hell Followed With now offers their third full length record, Quietus.
Forever seeking to influence and help shape the face of the genre, And Hell Followed With will continue to push the boundaries of Deathcore.

Related posts

AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Drops The Final Peek To Upcoming Album Through New Single ‘Jewels Of Urn’


AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Release New Single ‘Dethroned’


AND HELL FOLLOWED WITH Drops New Track ‘Emotionless Mass’ + Announce New Album ‘Quietus’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More