HATRIOT reveal track list, album available to pre-order


US thrashers HATRIOT are going to release their new album “The Vale Of Shadows” on July 22, 2022 via Massacre Records – check out the album’s track list below!

It’s the 4th studio album of the band, and it’s already available to pre-order here »
The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats.

HATRIOT‘s new album “The Vale Of Shadows” covers topics such as personal growth, pent-up aggression, the Black Plague, serial killers, and a disturbing dark world.

Hymn For The Wicked“, the first single from the album, will be released on May 5th. The accompanying lyric video will be published on May 5th at 6 PM CEST on Massacre Records’ YT channel.

Artwork: Paolo Girardi

HATRIOT – The Vale Of Shadows • Pre-order »

HATRIOT – The Vale Of Shadows

CD Digipak

1. Horns & Halos
2. The Hate Inside
3. Forceful Balance
4. Verminous And Vile
5. Clemency Denied
6. The Twenty Fifth Hour
7. Only Red Remains
8. Mark Of The Tyrant
9. Vale Of Shadows
10. Murderous Tranquility
11. Hymn For The Wicked

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Horns & Halos
The Hate Inside
Forceful Balance
Verminous And Vile
Clemency Denied
The Twenty Fifth Hour


Only Red Remains
Mark Of The Tyrant
Vale Of Shadows
Murderous Tranquility
Hymn For The Wicked

Thrash Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 22/07/2022


27-29.05.2022 US South Lake Tahoe, NV – Hard Rock Casino
11.06.2022 NL Leeuwarden – Oldehoofsterkerkhof (Into The Grave Festival)

Related posts

HATRIOT release new album


HATRIOT issue official video for new single “Horns & Halos”


HATRIOT issue lyric video for new single “Verminous And Vile”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More