France’s SACRIFIZER set release date for OSMOSE debut album, reveal first track


Today, Osmose Productions announces May 27th as the international release date for the highly anticipated debut album of France’s SacrifizerLe Diamant De Lucifer, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year.

After having sharpened their blades for five years and being devoted to the cult of Nosferatu, French hard rockers Sacrifizer are now ready to get out of their coffin with their debut album.

Titled in French as another tribute to their rock elders, Le Diamant de Lucifer is an intense and burning gospel of death.

No mercy! No surrender! Make war or be ripped under the grave! Hail Satan.

Begin hailing with the brand-new track “Leather Agents” HERE at Osmose Productions‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Sacrifizer (France)’s Le Diamant De Lucifer

1. Ascent To The Black Throne [3:12]
2. Ripped Under The Grave [3:32]
3. A Funeral Majesty [4:28]
4. The Portal [1:25]
5. Leather Agents [4:25]
6. Le Diamant De Lucifer [6:47]
7. Possessor [4:07]
8. Steel Assassins [5:06]
9. L’Entité [1:33]
10. La Cathédrale [5:37]


Related posts

France’s SACRIFIZER stream OSMOSE debut album at NWOTHM


SACRIFIZER stream new DYING VICTIMS vinyl edition at


SACRIFIZER premiere new track at “Deaf Forever” magazine’s website


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More