HEAVING EARTH – New Track Premieres – “Darkness Of God” via Lavadome Productions on May 27th


Czech Death Metallers HEAVING EARTH have revealed two more songs from their highly anticipated new full-length album, “Darkness Of God“!

A lyric video for the track “Apologetics (Of Failure and Fall)” is available at this location:

In addition, an exclusive premiere of “Forever Deceiving Dismal Gods” is streaming at Metal Injection: 

Since their crushing 2010 debut “Diabolic Prophecies”, and through the blistering 2015 follow-up “Denouncing the Holy Throne”, HEAVING EARTH have pushed the envelope of intensity and creativity in their style of chthonian death metal. Now, after a seven-year wait, they return with an album that sets new benchmarks for versatility and intricate composition in its style, without sacrificing any of the monumental heaviness. Mainstay guitarist Tomáš Halama, along with all-new recording line-up, featuring members of Somniate, Hideous Divinity and Supreme Conception has forged an album that instantly captivates, challenges, and rewards recurrent listening. 

Darkness Of God” will be unleashed on May 27th 2022 via Lavadome Productions on CD and digitally. 

Pre-orders: +++



  1. Violent Gospels (Ordination of the Holy Trinity) –
  2. Crossing the Great Divide (Prayer to a Crumbling Shrine)
  3. Apologetics (Of Failure and Fall)
  4. Forever Deceiving Dismal Gods
  5. Cardinal Sin
  6. The Lord’s Lamentations
  7. Earthly Kingdom of God in Ruins
  8. Flesh–Ridden Providence
  9. Woeful Redemption


Marek Štembera – Vocals
Tomáš Halama – Guitars
Martin Meyer – Guitars
Tomáš Ledvina – Bass
Giulio Galati – Session Drums +++

Related posts

After six years, Prague death metal band HEAVING EARTH returns to club and festival stages and will present their new album live for the first time


HEAVING EARTH Premiere “Darkness of God” Full-Album Stream


HEAVING EARTH – New Album ‘Darkness Of God’ via Lavadome Productions – Details and Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More