TABLEAU MORT new album “Visio In Somniis” out now!

UK black metallers Tableau Mort ‘s new album “Visio In Somniis” is out now via Cult Of Parthenope label.

Watch “Visio In Somniis” full album premiere here:


Order “Visio In Somniis”
via Cult Of Parthenope here:


“VIsio In Somniis” tracklist :
1. Metamorphosis
2. Idolatry
3. Visio In Somniis
4. Blood Echoes
5. Hope Ablaze
6. Their Throats Are Open Graves
7. The Fire, The Star
8. Candle in the Darkness

“Visio In Somniis”:

Recorded and Produced by George Topor and James Johnson.Drum Editing by Konstantin Korotaev.Mixed and Mastered by Neil Haynes at Parlour Studios.Cover art by Alex Shadrin at Nether Temple Design.

Tableau Mort are:

James Johnson – Vocals
Cristian Giurgiu – Guitars
George Topor – Guitars & Keys
Marek Basista – BassGeorge Bratosin – Drums

Out now via Cult Of Parthenope.

Related posts

TABLEAU MORT premiere lyric video for “Candle in the Darkness” !


TABLEAU MORT – new album “Visio in Somniis” out in May!


New single and video by TABLEAU MORT, Malice: The Creation of Tragedy


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More