VETER DAEMONAZ set release date for OSMOSE debut

Today, Osmose Productions announces June 24th as the international release date for Veter Daemonaz‘s highly anticipated debut album, Muse of the Damned, on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year.

Veter Daemonaz, from gloomy St. Petersburg, presents their debut full-length. The project has come a long way from a garage “one-man band” through a lineup change and agonizing creative quest to cooperation with the key figures of the Russian underground, with the aim to embody their current main creation: Muse of the Damned.

The essence of the band’s ideas is invited to your attention. The album is expressed in black metal language. It is imbued with mysticism and filled with deep lyrical and melodic symbolism.

First track premiere to be revealed on June 3rd at Osmose Productions‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Veter Daemonaz’s Muse of the Damned

1. Muse of the Damned part I [4:33]
2. Under the Banners of Night [6:12]
3. The Conqueror’s Crown [6:36]
4. Twilight [4:08]
5. Moon Sorcery [5:49]
6. The Sun into the Kingdom of the Blind [4:25]
7. The Thread [6:29]
8. Muse of the Damned part II [4:14]


Related posts

VETER DAEMONAZ stream OSMOSE debut at No Gleaming Light


VETER DAEMONAZ reveal first track from OSMOSE debut


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More