VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers premiere “Vendetta Privata” single, new album “Manifesto Di Odio” out soon


Italian thrashers VIOLENTOR are a couple of weeks away to releasing to the world their forthcoming new full-length album “Manifesto Di Odio”.

Today the band reveals the album’s second advance track, “Vendetta Privata”. Stream it HERE!

“Manifesto Di Odio” is due for release on May 20th via Time To Kill Records.

Watch the video of the title track, “Manifesto Di Odio”, at THIS LOCATION.

Album tracklist:

01. Manifesto Di Odio
02. La Paura Uccide
03. Facciamo La Guerra
04. Vendetta Privata
05. Ballad of the Free Spirits
06. Senza Limite
07. Siete Tutti Morti
08. Tieni D’Occhio La Tua Strada
09. Il Fondo




Founded in 2004, VIOLENTOR have grown into a classic three-piece and developed a signature sound of their own, combining well-known styles with influences from beyond the sphere of thrash metal, including raw punk and hardcore.

With four albums to their name so far as well as dozens of concerts under their belt, including many European tours and appearances at underground festivals, VIOLENTOR have built a strong following both at home and internationally, consequently ranking as one of the most vital and exciting bands to come out of the Italian metal scene in recent years. Look out for new material to take things to a next level for VIOLENTOR.


Ale – Vocals, Guitar
Gigi – Bass
Micha – Drums


Related posts

VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers announce new album “Manifesto Di Odio”


VIOLENTOR – Italian thrashers sign to Time To Kill Records


VIOLENTOR to stream “Hunter Of The Anorexis” from upcoming new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More