HORNS & HOOVES set release date for INVICTUS debut album, reveal first track

Today, Invictus Productions announces June 17th as the international release date for Horns & Hooves‘ highly anticipated debut album, I Am the Skel Messiah, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Dilate your holes in preparation for I Am the Skel Messiah, the long-awaited girthy LP from Brooklyn’s most heinous trio: Horns & HoovesI Am the Skel Messiah is an orgy ov riffs, speed, blasphemy, percs, and bussy meant to give you the carnal pleasure that you deserve. 

Horns & Hooves hail from the wretched bowels of Brooklyn, where Malebolge and Salpsan sought to bring back the riffs and the perverse to black metal. Consecrate The Marrow and Morbid Lust provided the initial salty tastes ov the Horns & Hooves seed. Now joined by the horsecocked Orobas, the unholy trinity is finally complete to force upon the world their first full-length album, I Am the Skel Messiah, featuring eight grandiose hymns of bareback desecration. Nostrand Avenue serves as the new Golgotha, wherein the trio shall wage a drug- and sex-fueled war against Yahweh and crucify his junkie son. Kneel to the Horns & Hooves!

Begin kneeling to the brand-new track “Endless Rosary” HERE at at Invictus‘ Bandcamp. Cover artwork, by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom), and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Horns & Hooves’ I Am the Skel Messiah
1. Gape My Blackened Hearts
2. Baphomet in Steel
3. Amphetamines and Red Molochian Dreams (Prelude to Gooning)
4. Blasphemic Gooning
5. Endless Rosary
6. A Wailing, and a Weeping, and a Busting ov Cheeks
7. Narcanaanite (The Infernal Dose)
8. I Am the Skel Messiah


Related posts

HORNS & HOOVES stream INVICTUS debut at No Gleaming Light


HORNS & HOOVES premiere new track at


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More