THE END AT THE BEGINNING Shares New Single “Eden”

Italian metalcore act The End At The Beginning is back with “Eden”, third single taken from the new album “Lightbringer” out soon. The album was recorded by Federico Ascari at Zeta Factory, artwork by Mattia Castiglia.

About the new track the band says: “”Eden’ is the third single from our upcoming album ‘Lightbringer’. It is the the fourth track of the album and in this song starts decribing the immense beauty of the divine garden, with dancing golden leaves upon crystal streams. In this amazing view, two creatures stand above all the others, still pure and uncorrupted. Lucifer, looking at this scene, is at the same time amazed but totally outraged: two majestic creatures that lies in a prison of feral pulses waiting for the death, nothing more than unconscious beasts. So he decides to light the fire of their consciousness, let them free to feel their passions and thoughts without remorses. This song is more melodic than the previous singles, with a great presence of an intertwining between the orchestral sections and the guitar tapping, which leads to the chorus, passing through a heavy rhythmic verse. The main break-down adds heaviness to the piece without giving up our melodic imprint. This leads to the last crescendo towards the final chorus”.


01 Throne
02 Exile
03 Rebellion
04 Eden
05 Adam
06 Redeemer
07 Destroyer
08 Damnation
09 Torment

Related posts

THE END AT THE BEGINNING Release The New Album “Lightbringer”


THE END AT THE BEGINNING Release New Single & Video For “Rebellion”


THE END AT THE BEGINNING – The New Album “Lightbringer” Out On April 8th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More