HATS BARN reveal first track from new OSMOSE album


French black metallers Hats Barn reveal the new track “L’Enfant Doit Mourir.” The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated sixth album, Y.a.HW.e.H, set for international release on June 24th via Osmose Productions on CD format; the vinyl LP version will follow later this year. Hear Hats Barn‘s “L’Enfant Doit Mourir” in its entirety HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel.

Hats Barn plays True Black Metal!!! Created by Psycho in the north of France in 2005, it became an entire entity dedicated to praising the greatness of the Devil!

Now composed of three official members – Psycho (vocals), Soggoth (guitar), and Kryos (drums), with Ruine (bass) for live session – the new album is about the origin of a superior nature that we call divine and the cradle of worship that we give him. The bloody hand of the Devil brings down 10 plagues to open the way to the abyss, inspired by such bands as Marduk and Watain, mainly, and the Black Legions, too!

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track “L’Enfant Doit Mourir” HERE at OsmoseProductions‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

HATS BARN_cover220509

Tracklisting for Hats Barn’s Y.a.HW.e.H

1. Opening – Ten Psalms Of Death And Khaos [2:37]
2. BAAL-ZEBUB [4:53]
3. Y.H.W.H [2:10]
4. In Nomine Leprosy [4:06]
5. Under The Pillars Of Daath [4:09]
6. Total Death Kult [5:47]
7. L’Enfant Doit Mourir [3:13]
8. Walpurgis Of Seth [3:12]
9. Absence Of Faith [4:36]
10. Que Le Sang Coule Dans Les Fleuves [4:16]
11. The Man Returns To Dust [6:44]


Related posts

HATS BARN stream new OSMOSE album at Black Metal Promotion


HATS BARN set release date for new OSMOSE album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More